

Neo Telemedia Limited

中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8167)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Xinyu (Vice President)

Mr. XU Gang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. XI Lina

Mr. HUANG Zhixiong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. XI Lina

Mr. HUANG Zhixiong

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (Chairman)

Ms. XI Lina

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai

Ms. XI Lina

Hong Kong, 15 September 2016